Our Mission

We care about users!

We create digital solutions, which focus on people and their needs and problems. Where problems are solved at full speed. And things are thought through to the end. Always ensuring the highest degree of data security.

Own your data!

Data from Internet users – mostly hidden and indirect – earns billions worldwide. We want to stop the mindless spread of data and correct the transaction deal called “data for money”: Users shall decide for themselves what happens with their data. Whoever benefits, should pay. Money flows to the person who is entitled to it. Our goal is a World Wide Web in which everybody can determine the use of their data. Unconditional!

This is why we are members of MyData Global.

Make it simple

The market is being swamped by digital products which want to make life easier for users. Quite often, the opposite is the case: Apps are getting more and more complex and therefore trickier to handle. We are working on solutions that solve user problems and needs as quickly as possible. Technology shall serve people, not the other way round. So clear, so simple!

Forget it!

Currently, every person leaves indestructible footprints behind when using the Internet, willingly or unwillingly: “The Internet never forgets!” Once on the Web, data starts a life of its own, with sometimes fatal consequences on lives and resumes. We want the Internet to forget and we want control over data back in the hands of the owners. No ifs, no buts!

Start page

Unsere Mission

Wir lassen Nutzer nicht im Regen stehen!

Wir schaffen digitale Lösungen, die den Menschen mit seinen Bedürfnissen und Problemen in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Die Probleme auf rasantem Weg lösen. Und Dinge wirklich zu Ende denken. Das alles unter bestmöglicher Wahrung der Datensicherheit.

Own your data!

Mit Daten von Internetnutzern werden – meist versteckt und indirekt – weltweit Milliarden verdient. Unser Anliegen ist es, gedankenloses Verbreiten und Streuen von Daten zu stoppen und das Tauschgeschäft „Daten gegen Geld“ richtig zu stellen: Jeder Nutzer entscheidet allein, was mit seinen Daten geschieht. Es zahlt, wer den Nutzen hat. Es bekommt derjenige Geld, dem es zusteht. Unser Ziel ist ein World Wide Web, in dem jeder selbstbestimmt über seine Daten bestimmt. Bedingungslos!

Deshalb sind wir Mitglied bei MyData Global.

Make it simple

Der Markt wird überschwemmt mit digitalen Produkten, die das Leben des Nutzers vereinfachen wollen. Oft ist aber das Gegenteil der Fall: Anwendungen werden immer komplexer und damit schwieriger bedienbar. Wir arbeiten an Lösungen, in denen die Probleme und Bedürfnisse der Nutzer auf schnellstmöglichem Weg gelöst werden. Die Technik dient dem Menschen und nicht der Mensch der Technik. So klar, so einfach!

Vergiss es!

Momentan hinterlässt jeder Mensch seine unverwüstlichen Spuren im Internet, ob gewollt oder ungewollt: „Das Internet vergisst nichts!“ Einmal im Netz, beginnen die Daten ein Eigenleben zu führen, mit teilweise fatalen Auswirkungen auf Lebensläufe. Unser Anliegen ist es, das Internet vergesslich zu machen und die Kontrolle über die Daten in die Hände ihrer Besitzer zurückzulegen. Ohne Wenn und Aber!

Startseite